Monthly Updates

Month-End Updates {January 2017}

Thought I’d start a sticky post just to keep track of on-going projects, upcoming reviews, and future watch list. ^^

Completely done with Candle in the Tomb (鬼吹灯之精绝古城) now! Click here to read the final series review! I’ll be patiently waiting for the next season to start airing~! But in the mean time, I can focus all my attention completely on recapping Burning Hands (乘勝狙擊)! This drama will be my daily posts from here on out! Check out the recap of the first episode here~!

Other dramas and movies I’ve finished and posted a series review for are Kung Fu Yoga (功夫瑜伽), Finding Mr. Destiny (김종욱 찾기), Goblin (도깨비), The Good Wife (굿 와이프)Stay With Me (放弃我,抓紧我)A Man and a Woman (남과 여), and Dead Wrong (致命復活).

First impressions of the dramas I’ve started watching: Missing Nine (미씽나인) and Voice (보이스)

Even though there’s only two dramas listed there, I’ve created a recap page to make it easier to find my drama recaps. I hope to add more to that list one day!

I think that’s it for the month of January! ^^

Currently Watching;

Burning Hands (乘勝狙擊) (2017) {HK}
Missing Nine (미씽나인) (2017) {KR}
Voice (보이스) (2017) {KR}
The Mystic Nine (老九门) (2016) {CN}
38 Task Force (38사기동대) (2016) {KR}

Leave a Reply

