Monthly Updates

Month-End Updates {February 2017}

Hey there! First off, I wanted to say I create a twitter account for this blog: @nextepisodepls. Please follow me! ^^ I’ll be posting all my updates about this blog there. It’s quiet for now but once I get the updates for this blog back under control, I’ll try to be more active on it.

Speaking of updates, I don’t know if I have anyone that follows my blog regularly but if you do, you may have noticed a my lack of updates mid-month. It was because I was away on a trip to Hong Kong and then got super sick when I returned. Didn’t have time to do recap posts to queue up before hand either so oops? Updates have been sporadic this month but I’m working on trying to get it back to the daily posts! So thank you for sticking with me~^^

This month’s completion list is short. It’s just Thumping Spike 2 (두근두근 스파이크 2) and The 1st Shop of Coffee Prince (커피프린스 1호점) (both finished watching in January and December respectfully). Oh, I finished Squad 38 too! I’ll come back and edit with a link when I get around to getting the series review up! ^^

Still working on recapping Burning Hands (乘勝狙擊) (albeit slowly ^^;;). Hoping to finish it in the coming weeks because I want to start on Kevin Cheng’s latest (and last!!) drama Destination Nowhere (迷). Also looking to start Strong Woman Do Bong Soon (힘쎈여자 도봉순)!!

Currently Watching;

Missing Nine (미씽나인) (2017) {KR}
Voice (보이스) (2017) {KR}

Leave a Reply

